Leadership Team

Meet the current
Probus Club of Aurora Leadership Team

Vern Cunningham

President

president@probusclubofaurora.com

Joan Brownlow

Past President

pastpresident@probusclubofaurora.com

Dennis Hollinghead

Treasurer

treasurer@probusclubofaurora.com

Gary Gilbert

Membership-Chair

membership@probusclubofaurora.com

Jean Bowers

Membership

membership@probusclubofaurora.com

Cliff White

Program

program@probusclubofaurora.com

John Wright

Newsletter Editor

editor@probusclubofaurora.com

Susan Pratt

Social – Chair

social@probusclubofaurora.com

Rosalyn Gonsalves

Social

social@probusclubofaurora.com

Greg Way

Social

social@probusclubofaurora.com

Nerrill Mahabir

Social – Dining Out

diningout@probusclubofaurora.com

Gordon Barnes

Photographer

photographer@probusclubofaurora.com

Glen Langford

Sound

sound@probusclubofaurora.com

Beverly Varcoe

Media

media@probusclubofaurora.com

Theresa Robertson

Greeter

greeter@probusclubofaurora.com

Kaye Morrison

Greeter

greeter@probusclubofaurora.com

Ron Gibson

Archivist

archivist@probusclubofaurora.com